Creator smartphones
Compare camera-first, storage-first, and battery-first phones so video creators avoid paying for the wrong headroom.
If you are interested in more details, you can find full information on the seller's page.
Ulefone Armor Mini 20 is a rugged phone with Android 14, 4G VoLTE, Wi-Fi 2.4G/5G, Bluetooth 5.2 and NFC. It has two slots: 1x Nano-SIM + 1x Nano-SIM / 1x microSD. Included items include an EU plug AC power charger (33W), Type-C to Type-C data cable (100cm), screen protectors, a SIM needle, lanyard and documentation.
| This item | Recommendations | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ulefone Armor Mini 20 Black
|
Ulefone Armor 27 Black
|
Ulefone Armor Mini 20 Pro Mecha Black
|
Ulefone Armor 27 Pro Black
|
Ulefone Armor 28 Ultra Black
|
Ulefone Armor 27T+ Black
|
|
| Brand | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone |
| Model | Armor Mini 20 | Armor 27 | Armor Mini 20 Pro | Armor 27 Pro | Armor 28 Ultra | Armor 27T+ |
| Color |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Price | €185.45 | €228.24 | €223.78 | €272.82 | €646.25 | €306.70 |
| Seller | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky |
| Update | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Memory | 8GB LPDDR4X + 8GB virtual RAM; virtual RAM can be activated in Settings at the user's will | 12GB LPDDR4X + 12GB virtual RAM; virtual RAM can be activated in Settings at the user's discretion | 16GB LPDDR5X + 16GB Dynamic RAM; Dynamic RAM can be extended in Settings if needed | 12 GB LPDDR4X RAM plus 12 GB virtual RAM; virtual RAM can be activated in Settings at the user's choice | ||
| Battery | 6200mAh Li-ion sub-zero solid-state battery | 10600mAh Li-ion sub-zero solid-state battery | 10600mAh Li-ion sub-zero solid-state battery | 10600 mAh Li-ion sub-zero solid-state battery | ||
| Display | 4.7 inch; 720 x 1600 resolution; 90Hz refresh rate | 6.78 inch; 120Hz refresh rate; 1080 x 2460 resolution; 396 PPI; 20.5:9 ratio; 10-point multi-touch | 6.78-inch screen; 120 Hz refresh rate; 1080 × 2460 resolution | |||
| Capacity | 8GB+256GB | 12GB+256GB | 8GB RAM + 256GB storage | 12GB+256GB | 16GB RAM + 1TB storage | |
| Processor | MediaTek Helio G99 octa-core, 2.2GHz | MediaTek Helio G99 octa-core, up to 2.2GHz; 2 x Arm Cortex-A76 and 6 x Arm Cortex-A55 | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 octa-core, up to 2.4GHz; 2 Arm Cortex-A76 cores and 6 Arm Cortex-A55 cores | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 octa-core, 2.4GHz; 2 x Arm Cortex-A76 and 6 x Arm Cortex-A55 | MediaTek Dimensity 9300+, 4nm octa-core; 1x Arm Cortex-X4 up to 3.4GHz, 3x Arm Cortex-X4 up to 2.85GHz, 4x Arm Cortex-A720 up to 2.0GHz | MediaTek Helio G99 octa-core, up to 2.2 GHz; 2 × Arm Cortex-A76 and 6 × Arm Cortex-A55 |
| Model Name | Armor Mini 20 | Armor 27 | Armor Mini 20 Pro | Armor 27 Pro | Armor 28 Ultra | Armor 27T+ |
| Front Camera | 32MP | 32MP | 32MP (GD1 CMOS sensor) | 32MP (GD1 CMOS sensor) | 50MP (JN1, 5P lens, FOV 80.4 degrees, F2.45) | 32 MP with GD1 CMOS sensor |
| Product Type | rugged phone | Rugged smartphone | Rugged smartphone | rugged phone | rugged phone | rugged smartphone |
| Rear Cameras | 50MP main camera + 64MP night vision camera | 50MP main rear camera, 64MP night vision camera, and ultra-wide angle lens | 50MP main camera (GN1 CMOS sensor) + 64MP night vision camera (OV64B1B CMOS sensor) | 50MP main rear camera (GN1 CMOS sensor) + 64MP night vision camera (OV64B1B CMOS sensor) + ultra-wide angle lens (Hi5022Q CMOS sensor) | 50MP main (IMX989, 8P lens, FOV 85.1 degrees, F1.9) + 64MP night vision (OV64B, F1.79) + 50MP wide (JN1, FOV 117.3 degrees, F2.2) | 50 MP main camera with GN1 CMOS sensor and 64 MP night-vision camera with OV64B1B CMOS sensor |
| Included Items | EU plug AC power charger, 33W; Type-C to Type-C data cable (100cm); pre-installed protective film; tempered glass screen protector; SIM needle; lanyard; multi-language user manual; multi function instruction card; warranty card; charging instruction card; safety prompt card; accessories ecosystem brochure; service center APP instructions | EU plug AC power charger, 33W; Type-C to Type-C data cable (100cm); pre-installed protective film; tempered glass screen protector; SIM needle; lanyard; multi-language user manual; multi-function instruction card; warranty card; charging instruction card; safety prompt card; accessories ecosystem brochure; service center APP instructions | Phone x 1; AC Power Charger, 33W x 1; Type-C to Type-C Data Cable (100cm) x 1; Protective Film (Pre-installed) x 1; Tempered Glass Screen Protector x 1; SIM Needle x 1; Lanyard x 1; Multi-language User Manual x 1; Multi Function Instruction Card x 1; Warranty Card x 1; Charging Instruction Card x 1; Safety Prompt Card x 1; Accessories Ecosystem Brochure x 1; Service Center APP Instructions x 1 | AC power charger, 100cm Type-C to Type-C data cable, pre-installed protective film, tempered glass screen protector, SIM needle, lanyard, multi-language user manual, multi-function instruction card, warranty card, charging instruction card, safety prompt card, accessories ecosystem brochure, and service center APP instructions | EU plug 33 W AC power charger, 100 cm Type-C to Type-C data cable, pre-installed protective film, tempered glass screen protector, SIM needle, lanyard, user manual, instruction cards, warranty card, and brochures | |
| Charging Wired | 33W (11V3A); supports 5W reverse charging | 33W (11V 3A) | 33W; stated as 20V/6A | 33 W (11 V, 3 A); supports 5 W reverse charging | ||
| Operating System | Android 14 | Android 14 | Android 15 | Android 14 | Android 15 | Android 15 |
| Storage Expansion | TF card support up to 2TB; TF card not included | TF card support up to 2TB; TF card not included | TF card up to 2TB; TF card not included | |||
| Wireless Charging | Supports 15W wireless charging using Ulefone private protocol | Supports 30W wireless charging using Ulefone private protocol (16V 1.5A) | Supports 15W wireless charging using Ulefone private protocol | Supports 30W wireless charging, 16V1.5A, using Ulefone private protocol | Supports 30 W wireless charging (16 V, 1.5 A) using Ulefone's private protocol | |
| SIM and card slots | 2 slots: 1x Nano-SIM + 1x Nano-SIM / 1x microSD | 3 slots: 1x Nano-SIM + 1x Nano-SIM + 1x microSD | 3 slots: 1x Nano-SIM + 1x Nano-SIM + 1x microSD | 3 slots: 2 Nano-SIM slots and 1 microSD slot | ||
| Wireless Connectivity | Wi-Fi 2.4G/5G (802.11 a/ac/b/g/n); Bluetooth 5.2; NFC | Wi-Fi 2.4G/5G (802.11 a/ac/b/g/n), Bluetooth 5.2, and NFC | Wi-Fi 2.4G/5G (802.11 a/ac/b/g/n), Bluetooth 5.2, NFC, GPS, GLONASS, Beidou, Galileo and QZSS | Wi-Fi 2.4G/5G, 802.11 a/ac/b/g/n; Bluetooth V5.2; NFC | Wi-Fi 7 (2.4GHz/5GHz/6GHz; 802.11 be/ax/ac/a/b/g/n), Bluetooth 5.4, NFC, GPS/GLONASS/Beidou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC GPS, OTG, FM, and IR blaster | Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz/5 GHz (802.11 a/ac/b/g/n), Bluetooth 5.2, NFC, and GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, and QZSS positioning |
| Weight | 441g | 301g | 441g | 450g | 441 g | |
| Dimensions | 182.8 x 86.8 x 18.5 mm | 133.5 x 63.3 x 24.9mm (axes not specified) | 182.8 x 86.8 x 18.5 mm | 174.15 x 83.6 x 19.4 mm / 6.86 x 3.29 x 0.76 inch | 182.8 × 86.8 × 18.5 mm (axes not specified) | |
| Internal Storage | 256GB UFS2.2 | 256GB UFS2.2 | 1TB UFS 4.0 | 256 GB UFS 2.2 | ||
| Expandable Storage | TF card support up to 2TB; card not included | TF card up to 2TB; card not included | Supports a TF card up to 2 TB; card not included | |||
There are no text reviews yet. If you have experience using this product, please leave a review. It will help other people decide whether this product is right for them.