Creator smartphones
Compare camera-first, storage-first, and battery-first phones so video creators avoid paying for the wrong headroom.
If you are interested in more details, you can find full information on the seller's page.
A rugged smartphone with 12GB LPDDR4X RAM, 12GB Dynamic RAM, 512GB UFS 2.2 ROM and a 6.95-inch 120Hz FHD+ display. It has a 12800mAh lithium-ion polymer battery, a MediaTek Helio G100 processor, rear cameras of 50MP, 64MP night vision and 2MP ultra wide, and a 32MP front camera.
It runs Android 15 and supports 4G VoLTE, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.2, NFC and OTG. Included items comprise a 66W charger, cable and screen protectors, among other listed accessories.
| This item | Recommendations | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ulefone Armor 30 Black
|
Ulefone Armor 33 Black
|
Ulefone Armor 34+ Black
|
Ulefone Armor 30 Pro Black
|
Ulefone Armor 27 Black
|
Ulefone Armor 27T+ Black
|
|
| Brand | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone | Ulefone |
| Model | Armor 30 | Armor 33 | Armor 34+ | Armor 30 Pro | Armor 27 | Armor 27T+ |
| Color |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Price | €258.56 | €261.72 | €348.96 | €329.88 | €228.24 | €306.70 |
| Seller | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky | Sunsky |
| Update | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Weight | 506g. | 765g | 763g. | 509g | 441g | 441 g |
| Battery | 12800mAh lithium-ion polymer battery. | 25500mAh lithium-ion polymer battery. | 10600mAh Li-ion sub-zero solid-state battery | 10600 mAh Li-ion sub-zero solid-state battery | ||
| Display | 6.95-inch, 120Hz, 1080 x 2460 FHD+ resolution, 387PPI, 20.5:9 aspect ratio; 10-point multi-touch. | 6.95-inch, 120Hz, 20.5:9; 1080 × 2460 FHD+, 387PPI | 6.95 inch, 120Hz, 20.5:9; 1080 x 2460 FHD+, 387PPI. | 6.78-inch screen; 120 Hz refresh rate; 1080 × 2460 resolution | ||
| Charging | 66W; listed charging outputs are 11V6A/11V3A. | 66W; 11V 6A / 11V 3A. | Supports 66W charging; listed charging profiles: 11V6A / 11V3A | |||
| Processor | MediaTek Helio G100 octa-core, 6nm; 2x Arm Cortex-A76 up to 2.2GHz and 6x Arm Cortex-A55 up to 2GHz. | MediaTek Helio G100 octa-core; 6nm; 2× Arm Cortex-A76 up to 2.2GHz and 6× Arm Cortex-A55 up to 2GHz | MediaTek Dimensity 7300X, 4nm, 8-core: 4 Arm Cortex-A78 cores up to 2.5GHz and 4 Arm Cortex-A55 cores | MediaTek Helio G99 octa-core, up to 2.2GHz; 2 x Arm Cortex-A76 and 6 x Arm Cortex-A55 | MediaTek Helio G99 octa-core, up to 2.2 GHz; 2 × Arm Cortex-A76 and 6 × Arm Cortex-A55 | |
| Dimensions | 181.3 x 84.9 x 21.2 mm (axes not specified). | 185.5 × 85.5 × 34mm (axis labels not specified) | 183.1 x 86.6 x 32.7mm (axes not labeled in source). | 182.8 x 86.8 x 18.5 mm | 182.8 × 86.8 × 18.5 mm (axes not specified) | |
| Model Name | Armor 30 | Armor 33 | Armor 34+ | Armor 30 Pro | Armor 27 | Armor 27T+ |
| Front Camera | 32MP (GD2, f2.45). | 32MP (GD2, f/2.45) | 32MP (GD2, f2.45). | 32MP (F2.45) | 32MP | 32 MP with GD1 CMOS sensor |
| Product Type | rugged smartphone | Rugged smartphone | Rugged phone | Rugged smartphone | Rugged smartphone | rugged smartphone |
| Rear Cameras | 50MP main (OV50H, f1.95), 64MP night vision (OV64B, f1.79), and 2MP ultra wide (JN1, f2.2). | 50MP main (OV50H, f/1.95) + 64MP night vision (OV64B, f/1.79) + 50MP ultra-wide (JN1, f/2.2) | 50MP Main (OV50H, f1.95) + 64MP Night Vision (OV64B, f1.79) + 2MP Ultra Wide (JN1, f2.2). | 50MP main camera (F1.95), 64MP night vision camera (F1.79), and 50MP wide camera (F2.2) | 50MP main rear camera, 64MP night vision camera, and ultra-wide angle lens | 50 MP main camera with GN1 CMOS sensor and 64 MP night-vision camera with OV64B1B CMOS sensor |
| Included Items | 66W AC power charger x 1; Type-C to Type-C data cable (100cm) x 1; pre-installed protective film x 1; tempered glass screen protector x 1; SIM needle x 1; lanyard x 1; multi-language user manual x 1; warranty card x 1; charging instruction card x 1; safety prompt card x 1. | 66W AC power charger, 100cm Type-C to Type-C data cable, pre-installed protective film, tempered-glass screen protector, SIM needle, lanyard, multilingual user manual, charging instruction card, and safety prompt card | EU plug AC power charger, 33W; Type-C to Type-C data cable (100cm); pre-installed protective film; tempered glass screen protector; SIM needle; lanyard; multi-language user manual; multi-function instruction card; warranty card; charging instruction card; safety prompt card; accessories ecosystem brochure; service center APP instructions | EU plug 33 W AC power charger, 100 cm Type-C to Type-C data cable, pre-installed protective film, tempered glass screen protector, SIM needle, lanyard, user manual, instruction cards, warranty card, and brochures | ||
| Operating System | Android 15. | Android 15 | Android 15. | Android 14 | Android 14 | Android 15 |
| Expandable Storage | TF card support up to 2TB; card not included. | TF card support up to 2TB; card not included. | Supports a TF card up to 2 TB; card not included | |||
| SIM and card slots | 3 slots: 1x Nano-SIM + 1x Nano-SIM + 1x microSD. | 3 slots: 1× Nano-SIM + 1× Nano-SIM + 1× microSD | 3 slots: 1 Nano-SIM + 1 Nano-SIM + 1 microSD | 3 slots: 2 Nano-SIM slots and 1 microSD slot | ||
| Wireless Connectivity | Wi-Fi 2.4GHz/5GHz (802.11a/b/g/n/ac), Bluetooth 5.2, NFC, and OTG support. | Wi-Fi 2.4GHz/5GHz, 802.11a/b/g/n/ac; Bluetooth 5.2; NFC; 4G VoLTE | 5G NR Sub6 support; Wi-Fi 6E (2.4GHz/5GHz/6GHz); Bluetooth V5.4; NFC support. | 5G; Wi-Fi 6 (2.4/5/6GHz); Bluetooth 5.4; NFC | Wi-Fi 2.4G/5G (802.11 a/ac/b/g/n), Bluetooth 5.2, and NFC | Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz/5 GHz (802.11 a/ac/b/g/n), Bluetooth 5.2, NFC, and GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo, and QZSS positioning |
| Capacity | 12GB RAM + 512GB storage | 512GB storage | 16GB RAM + 512GB storage | 12GB+256GB | ||
| Storage Expansion | Supports a TF/microSD card up to 2TB; card not included | Supports expansion up to 2TB; expansion card not included | TF card support up to 2TB; TF card not included | |||
| Expansion connector | uSmart Expansion Connector 2.0 supports uSmart series accessories and allows simultaneous charging while the uSmart Connector is in use | uSmart Expansion Connector 2.0; supports uSmart series accessories and allows simultaneous charging while the uSmart Connector is in use. | uSmart Expansion Connector 2.0 supports uSmart series accessories and allows simultaneous charging while the uSmart Connector is in use | uSmart Expansion Connector 2.0 supports uSmart series accessories; the Type-C port allows charging while the uSmart connector is working | ||
| Internal Storage | 512GB UFS 3.1 ROM. | 256GB UFS2.2 | 256 GB UFS 2.2 | |||
There are no text reviews yet. If you have experience using this product, please leave a review. It will help other people decide whether this product is right for them.